Archive for July 24th, 2009

24
Jul
09

I cant wait to buy his cd. Jigga man does it again.

Jay z. Run this town*

So Its official he is the Michael Jordon of rap, the Michael Jackson of pop music and the Pizza of food. haha who doesnt like pizza? Exactly!

24
Jul
09

J/K wedding dance.

I swear if I get married im making my friends dance down the aisle…this was so funny!

24
Jul
09

I can do bad all by myself trailor..Tyler Perry

First of all I love love love Adam Rodriquez..yeh I have a little crush shhhhhh! Anyways this movie is prob going to make someone cry and learn a lesson and stack chips in a black mans pocket so im going to to go see it and so should you.  Also Taraji is so dope she is such a good actress.

 

Side note: I love that Tyler Perry started off with plays and he has famous people wanting to be in his movies. Love it!

24
Jul
09

Love Love Love him…Such a ill artist.

I appreciate him taking a break and coming back out with this cd instead of pumping music just to put it out. His voice is so raw and trained and just classic.

24
Jul
09

LMAO!

Funny funny funny!!!!!  Awww she has a sad story but Im sorry you cant make a book about giving head then expect people to think your next book is going to be recieved well. On another note they were super unprofessional and ignorant but hey when we as a people give “them” a chance to make us look stupid “they” jump all over it. Lesson: DONT MAKE BOOKS ABOUT HAVING SEX WITH EVERYONE AND PEOPLE MIGHT RESPECT YOU.

24
Jul
09

FASHION FRIDAY!

Mane Maintenance

hair tip july 24th

~Queen’s

Body Basics pear july 24th

THE LOOK FOR LESS

lfl july 24

Dress Shoes Bag Glasses Jewelry Get The Look





July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

marketing@kingsrowe.com